Wednesday with words

I’m taking an online photography class at Clickin Moms.  I am really learning how to use my camera to get the shots I want.  Sometimes my head spins a bit trying to put all the pieces together but it’s going well.  Getting feedback on our assignments has been like a little beacon of light in my child rearing feedbackless world.  I get all excited to see how I did and read the critique about 50 times.  I forgot how much I like feedback.  There are no end of year reviews in parenting.  Maybe there should be.  I might make up my own.  Enough of my type A nonsense.  Here’s my handsome hubby looking all moody.  I may have woken him up from a nap to be my subject so I could complete an assignment…Austin SAHM blog

Leave a Reply

